Twenty Nine Weeks, well almost.

Technically at this point, I’m really 30 weeks, because I’ll be doing my c-section one week prior to my due date. The official date of which will be determined in two weeks. I packed the diaper bag up and got it ready for the hospital, though we haven’t gotten him a coming home outfit yet. The nursery will be in better order here in the next few weeks and hopefully I’ll be able to snap some pictures of it.

glVLhRL

mvLG3lr

Starting to feel a bit house like, but everyone keeps telling me that I look so small for how far along I am. Mommy brain is in full swing and I find myself standing around a lot looking at nothing forgetting what I’m doing. I’ve also got a completely insatiable appetite! SO HUNGRY ALL THE TIME, FEED ME ALL THE THINGS. It’s really getting to be crunch time and I can’t even believe that I’ve been pregnant this long! lol. I’m nervous and excited for him to be here, but at the same time I wouldn’t trade this time for anything. Looking down and seeing my tummy move and knowing he is there, listening, and growing, it’s crazy. I can’t believe it. I’ve been writing him letters and working on some projects for him. I started crocheting more and I’m about 1/4 of the way through a blanket for him. I did some drawings for his nursery. Plus no stretch marks still so yay for that. I have developed the Linea nigra which is just weird and different, but sure, why not? Anyway, mini update I’ll post more soon, probably take a few snaps of my drawings. For now, it’s sleep time!

Goodnight everyone!

Leave a Reply

