A Little Past Little Rock,..

Picture 5

Today finds me in somewhat good spirits despite the fact that I could not sleep no matter how hard I tried.

I have been incredibly lonely as of late and missing Zane sorely, I know I’ll adjust with time but it seems like life is hell bent on throwing as many little challenges as possible to annoy and weigh me down in his absence. I’m doing the best that I can but DAMN, really? Everytime I turn around something is breaking or falling apart or there is something else I have to fix. Ugh. Like Alex throwing a toy car, and furniture moving pads into the hopper/grinder of the cat genie after we JUST got it fixed -.-

In other news, I finally made it to level 10 in Pokémon Go, so that’s a thing.  It’s been a fun distraction and I’ve become every so slightly obsessed with it lol. I’ve been trying my best to find things to distract myself and throw myself into when I’ve been feeling up to it, though I haven’t been feeling well. I’m pretty sure I’m coming down with a cold of some sort, which is just fantastic. I have had multiple youtube channels over the years, and I have always talked about making one for singing. I started one for pony music for the My Little Pony reboot show a while ago which drew some attention but I wanted something that is a little more widespread. Intro my new channel. This will encompass Vlog posts as well as singing and anything else I feel like posting on it! I hope to one day get a handheld camera and even do some cooking videos.

Here is my latest though I did cover “Ours by Taylor Swift the other day. Please if you have any comments or suggestions let me know. I have been trying to pick good songs to do. Lee Ann Womack was someone I really loved as a young kid and I feel like our voices match well. Who knew I’d share her name someday huh?

Leave a Reply

